Welcome to Jeffery Elementary

 

Sign up for the Jeffery Email List to receive announcements, reminders, newsletters or emergency communications.

Email:

Name:

Thomas B. Jeffery Elementary School is a 4K-5th grade elementary school located on the south side of Kenosha, Wisconsin. The vision at Jeffery Elementary is to consistently be a top performing elementary school that is regularly recognized for community service and our kind, cooperative, and supportive atmosphere.


 

Important Dates:

  • December
    • Wednesday, December 13: 1/2 Grade Music Concert
    • Friday, December 15: Snowflake Ball 11:30 Song request form
    • Friday, December 15: Family Movie Night 5:30
    • Monday, December 18: The Great Jeffery Raffle
    • Tuesday, December 19: Last day of school before Winter Break
    • Wednesday, December 20-January 2: Winter Break
  • January
    • Wednesday, January 3: First day back from Winter Break
    • Thursday, January 11: School Spelling Bee
    • Friday, January 12: Spirit/Popcorn Day
    • Monday, January 15: No School- Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • February
    • Friday, February 9: Spirit/Popcorn Day
    • Wednesday, February 21: Parent Teacher Conferences 3:10-6:10
    • Thursday, February 22: Early Release for students.  Parent Teacher conferences 12:10-3:10 & 5:00pm-7:00pm
    • Friday, February 23: No school for students.  Parent teacher conferences 7:10am-9:10am

News You Can Use:

Vigeo Fundraiser

Sign up for the Vigeo Fundraiser program here: Vigeo Fundraiser Information

Shoparoo Fundraiser

Check out how you can earn money for Jeffery without spending any extra money!