Classrooms

 

Early Education

Name Email Classroom Classroom Website
Mrs. Peggy Smith pasmith@kusd.edu 108 Visit Mrs. Smith’s Website
Mrs. Peggy Camp (EC) pcamp@kusd.edu 108 Visit Mrs. Camp’s Website

Kindergarten

Name Email Classroom Classroom Website
Mrs. Melinda Duford mduford@kusd.edu 119 Visit Mrs. Duford’s Website
Mrs. Rebecca Warren rewarren@kusd.edu 120 Visit Mrs. Warren’s Website

First Grade

Name Email Classroom Classroom Website
Mrs. Anita Galusha agalusha@kusd.edu 117 Visit Mrs. Galusha’s Website
Mrs. Jolie Klawonn jklawonn@kusd.edu 116 Visit Mrs. Klawonn’s Website
Ms. Rachel Behrens rbjorkma@kusd.edu 118 Visit Ms. Bjorkman’s Website

Second Grade

Name Email Classroom Classroom Website
Mrs. Carol Kin ckin@kusd.edu 114 Visit Mrs. Kin’s Website
Ms. Carolyn Drosen cdrosen@kusd.edu 115 Visit Mrs. Drosen’s Website

Third Grade

Name Email Classroom Classroom Website
Mrs. Heather Marko hmarko@kusd.edu 107 Visit Mrs. Marko’s Website
Mrs. Christy Selin cselin@kusd.edu 106 Visit Mrs. Selin’s Website

Fourth Grade

Name Email Classroom Classroom Website
Mr. Eric Elger eelger@kusd.edu 105 Visit Mr. Elger’s Website
Miss Susan Flaherty sflahert@kusd.edu 104 Visit Ms. Flaherty’s Website

Fifth Grade

Name Email Classroom  Classroom Website
Ms. Mirinda Danielson mdaniels@kusd.edu 101
Mrs. Wendy Matrise wmatrise@kusd.edu 102 Visit Mrs. Matrise’s Website

Specialty Area

Area Name Email Classroom Website
Art Specialist Mr. Jerril Grover jgrover@kusd.edu
Mrs. MaryBeth Braun mbraun@kusd.edu
Music Specialist Ms. Alexis Kateley akateley@kusd.edu
Ms. Debra Roland droland@kusd.edu
Band Mrs. Kristie Kruse kkruse@kusd.edu
Orchestra Ms. Lindsay Pytel lpytel@kusd.edu
P. E. Mr. Rod Gross rgross@kusd.edu
Mr. Michael Clements mclements@kusd.edu
Ms. Annemarie Tiffe atiffe@kusd.edu
Special Education Ms. Kimberly Olson kolson@kusd.edu
Ms. Kailin Anderson ksanders@kusd.edu
Mrs. Mary Tobin mtobin@kusd.edu
Ms. Rachel Petersen rpeterse@kusd.edu
Ms. Nancy Jozefowski njozefow@kusd.edu
Speech Clinician Ms. Laura Dietz ldietz@kusd.edu
E.L.L. Support Ms. Jamie Sanders jsanders@kusd.edu
Library Media Specialist Mrs. Kerry Sporer ksporer@kusd.edu Library
Library Clerk Ms. Louise Kornman lkornman@kusd.edu
Ms. Lesley Molina lmolina@kusd.edu
Computer Lab Tech. Ms. Susan Christy schristy@kusd.edu
School Psychologist Ms. Sara Delgado sdelgado@kusd.edu
Instructional Coach Mrs. Tia Bishop tbishop@kusd.edu
School Counselor Ms. Bethany Pelc bpelc@kusd.edu Counselors Corner