Contact

 

Jeffery Elementary School
4011 87th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Telephone: (262) 359-2100
Fax: (262) 359-2033

Position Name Email
Principal Mr. Kurt Johnson kjohnson@kusd.edu
Secretary Mrs. Lynn Cookson lcookson@kusd.edu
Information/Health Care Assistant Mrs. Lori Parrish lparrish@kusd.edu
Early Education Mrs. Peggy Smith pasmith@kusd.edu
Mrs. Peggy Camp pcamp@kusd.edu
Kindergarten Mrs. Melinda Duford mduford@kusd.edu
Mrs. Rebecca Warren rewarren@kusd.edu
Ms. Rachel Bjorkman rbjorkma@kusd.edu
First Grade Mrs. Anita Galusha agalusha@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jolie Klawonn jklawonn@kusd.edu
 Second Grade Mrs. Carol Kin ckin@kusd.edu
Ms. Carolyn Drosen cdrosen@kusd.edu
 Third Grade Mrs. Erin Zematis ezematis@kusd.edu
Mrs. Heather Marko hmarko@kusd.edu
Mrs. Christy Selin cselin@kusd.edu
Fourth Grade Miss Susan Flaherty sflahert@kusd.edu
Mr. Eric Elger eelger@kusd.edu
Fifth Grade Mrs. Wendy Matrise wmatrise@kusd.edu
Mr. Ray Bishop rbishop@kusd.edu
Art Specialist Mr. Jerril Grover jgrover@kusd.edu
  Mrs. MaryBeth Braun mbraun@kusd.edu
Music Specialist Mr. Bill Sakalaucks
  Ms. Debra Roland droland@kusd.edu
Physical Education Specialist Mr. Rod Gross rgross@kusd.edu
  Mr. Michael Clements mclement@kusd.edu
  Ms. Annemarie Tiffe atiffe@kusd.edu
Special Education Mrs. Karen Jambrek kjambrek@kusd.edu
  Ms. Amanda Leonard aleonard@kusd.edu
Ms. Nancy Jozefowski njozefow@kusd.edu
Mrs. Mary Tobin mtobin@kusd.edu
Ms. Kailin Anderson ksanders@kusd.edu
School Nurse Ms. Elizabeth Rebollar erebollar@kusd.edu
Speech Clinician Mrs. Kathy Randle krandle@kusd.edu
O.T. Mrs. Katie Huber khuber@kusd.edu
ELL Ms. Jamie Sanders jsanders@kusd.edu
Library Media Specialist Mrs. Kerry Sporer ksporer@kusd.edu
Library Clerk Mrs. Lesley Molina lmolina@kusd.edu
Ms. Louise Kornman lkornman@kusd.edu
Computer Lab Technician Ms. Susan Christy schristy@kusd.edu
School Psychologist Ms. Sara Delgado sdelgado@kusd.edu
Learning Resource Coach Mrs. Tia Bishop tbishop@kusd.edu
Counselor Ms. Bethany Pelc bpelc@kusd.edu
Special Education Assistants Mrs. Shelly Heather
Mrs. Pagette Tilsner
Mrs. Laura Baumgarten
Mrs. Judy Stella
Mrs. Rupinder Kaur
School Lunch Cook Mrs. Guadalupe Garcia
Lunch Supervisors Ms. Jen Kenyon
Mrs. Lesley Molina
Head Custodian Mr. Scott Balma
2nd Shift Custodial Ms. Karen Lemke