Welcome to Jeffery Elementary

 

Thomas B. Jeffery Elementary School is a 4K-5th grade elementary school located on the south side of Kenosha, Wisconsin. The vision at Jeffery Elementary is to consistently be a top performing elementary school that is regularly recognized for community service and our kind, cooperative, and supportive atmosphere.


 

Important Dates:

  • Wednesday, February 21: Parent Teacher Conferences 3:10-6:10
  • Thursday, February 22: Early Release for students.  Parent Teacher conferences 12:10-3:10 & 5:00pm-7:00pm
  • Friday, February 23: No school for students.  Parent teacher conferences 7:10am-9:10am
  • Tuesday, February 27:  PTO Talent Show paperwork goes home
  • Monday, March 12:  PTO Talent Show Paperwork is DUE
  • Wednesday, March 21- Thursday, March 22- PTO Talent Show Tryouts
  • Friday, March 30:  Start of SPRING RECESS (No School)
  • Monday, April 6:  End of SPRING RECESS (School Resumes)
  • Tuesday, April 10:  PTO Meeting at 6 p.m. Library (Free Childcare)
  • Thursday, April 19:  PTO Talent Show dress rehearsal at 6 p.m.
  • Friday, April 20:  PTO Talent Show at 6 p.m.
  • March 31- Jeffery PTO Scholarship DUE.  Click PTO page for more details and to apply.

News You Can Use:

Vigeo Fundraiser

Sign up for the Vigeo Fundraiser program here: Vigeo Fundraiser Information

Shoparoo Fundraiser

Check out how you can earn money for Jeffery without spending any extra money!